Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,2
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Simon
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Haziran 2018

    Flexible, friendly, clean, comfortable and with fantastic views of the mountains!

    Nothing - it was all good.
    I arrived late and yet the staff kept the kitchen open and provided a delicious dinner for me. It was all above and beyond the call of duty and just what you need as a busy business traveller.
    Noel
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    7 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Wally
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Şubat 2018

    Nice hotel with a friendly staff.

    WiFi was spotty at best. Worked well in the lobby but not in our room.
    Friendly staff and nice big rooms. Viola the Pontives pet was wonderful. We appreciate Micheal the driver, Martina, Ivana and Eveta. Everyone was friendly, fun and willing to go out of their to help us.
    Melbert
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Ağustos 2017

    Good place for the price.

    Air condition can be useful in a hot summer holiday
    Nice breakfast, nice and helpful hosts , clean rooms. Excellent location.
    Belinda E
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Our room was right beside reception entrance, it was noisey day and night. People smoked on the step out there so we had to have the window closed. The wifi didn't work in our room. It was a small room and for the cost very expensive.
    We very much enjoyed meeting the lady receptionist, she was friendly and helpful.
    Edmund
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Temmuz 2017
    all
    Hauyee Poon
    hk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Temmuz 2017
    Good hospitality, room clean and cosy
    kobi
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Haziran 2017

    very nice hotel with good profit

    Kind hostests
    Manol
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Thomas
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    13 Mart 2017

    Good value and nice staff

    Quality of diner is OK, not great
    Great on demand taxi service to ortisei included, much better than ski bus Good value Friendly staff
    Fernando
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Şubat 2017

    Great place in beautiful Ortisei

    Wifi didn't work well. It could have a sauna
    Stuff and cosines. Big rooms. Great ski rental service and breakfast.
    mt97
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    23 Ocak 2017

    Wonderful hotel for family ski trip

    Though quite comfortable, the rooms could soon use an update to the upholstery fabric and carpet.
    The location was perfect for a family ski trip. The breakfast and dinners were filling and delicious, offering a selection on courses. The ski storage room and ski shuttle were very convenient. The best part is of course the staff - the owners and their staff are welcoming, helpful, and friendly. It is a very comfortable place to stay for a family with kids. It is also conveniently located. We arrived to Bolzano by train, transferred to the local train to Ponte Gardena with a less than 15 min wait, then transferred to a local bus with an 8 min wait that stopped at the hotel.
    Teresa
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Eylül 2016

    Great place to stay outside of Ortesei!

    Our room could have used a heavy curtain as there were bright lights outside our room.
    We loved Hotel Pontives location. It was just outside of Ortesei. We had dinner at their restaurant the first night and caught dinner in Ortesei the second night. Their breakfast offerings were very generous!
    Pascal
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    19 Ağustos 2016
    Nothing
    Nice & family atmosphere . Good restaurant. Location close to main places of interest in Dolomiti
    Marcelo
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.