후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.2
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Noel
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wally
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 13일

    Nice hotel with a friendly staff.

    WiFi was spotty at best. Worked well in the lobby but not in our room.
    Friendly staff and nice big rooms. Viola the Pontives pet was wonderful. We appreciate Micheal the driver, Martina, Ivana and Eveta. Everyone was friendly, fun and willing to go out of their to help us.
    Melbert
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 8월 26일

    Good place for the price.

    Air condition can be useful in a hot summer holiday
    Nice breakfast, nice and helpful hosts , clean rooms. Excellent location.
    Belinda E
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 8월 21일
    Our room was right beside reception entrance, it was noisey day and night. People smoked on the step out there so we had to have the window closed. The wifi didn't work in our room. It was a small room and for the cost very expensive.
    We very much enjoyed meeting the lady receptionist, she was friendly and helpful.
    Edmund
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 19일
    all
    Hauyee Poon
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 8일
    Good hospitality, room clean and cosy
    kobi
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 6월 30일

    very nice hotel with good profit

    Kind hostests
    Manol
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 6월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Thomas
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 3월 13일

    Good value and nice staff

    Quality of diner is OK, not great
    Great on demand taxi service to ortisei included, much better than ski bus Good value Friendly staff
    Fernando
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 2월 14일

    Great place in beautiful Ortisei

    Wifi didn't work well. It could have a sauna
    Stuff and cosines. Big rooms. Great ski rental service and breakfast.
    mt97
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 1월 23일

    Wonderful hotel for family ski trip

    Though quite comfortable, the rooms could soon use an update to the upholstery fabric and carpet.
    The location was perfect for a family ski trip. The breakfast and dinners were filling and delicious, offering a selection on courses. The ski storage room and ski shuttle were very convenient. The best part is of course the staff - the owners and their staff are welcoming, helpful, and friendly. It is a very comfortable place to stay for a family with kids. It is also conveniently located. We arrived to Bolzano by train, transferred to the local train to Ponte Gardena with a less than 15 min wait, then transferred to a local bus with an 8 min wait that stopped at the hotel.
    Teresa
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 9월 28일

    Great place to stay outside of Ortesei!

    Our room could have used a heavy curtain as there were bright lights outside our room.
    We loved Hotel Pontives location. It was just outside of Ortesei. We had dinner at their restaurant the first night and caught dinner in Ortesei the second night. Their breakfast offerings were very generous!
    Pascal
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2016년 8월 19일
    Nothing
    Nice & family atmosphere . Good restaurant. Location close to main places of interest in Dolomiti
    Marcelo
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2016년 8월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.