クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.2
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Flexible, friendly, clean, comfortable and with fantastic views of the mountains!

    Nothing - it was all good.
    I arrived late and yet the staff kept the kitchen open and provided a delicious dinner for me. It was all above and beyond the call of duty and just what you need as a busy business traveller.
    Noel
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Wally
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月13日

    Nice hotel with a friendly staff.

    WiFi was spotty at best. Worked well in the lobby but not in our room.
    Friendly staff and nice big rooms. Viola the Pontives pet was wonderful. We appreciate Micheal the driver, Martina, Ivana and Eveta. Everyone was friendly, fun and willing to go out of their to help us.
    Melbert
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月26日

    Good place for the price.

    Air condition can be useful in a hot summer holiday
    Nice breakfast, nice and helpful hosts , clean rooms. Excellent location.
    Belinda E
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年8月21日
    Our room was right beside reception entrance, it was noisey day and night. People smoked on the step out there so we had to have the window closed. The wifi didn't work in our room. It was a small room and for the cost very expensive.
    We very much enjoyed meeting the lady receptionist, she was friendly and helpful.
    Edmund
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月19日
    all
    Hauyee Poon
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月8日
    Good hospitality, room clean and cosy
    kobi
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月30日

    very nice hotel with good profit

    Kind hostests
    Manol
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年6月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Thomas
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年3月13日

    Good value and nice staff

    Quality of diner is OK, not great
    Great on demand taxi service to ortisei included, much better than ski bus Good value Friendly staff
    Fernando
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年2月14日

    Great place in beautiful Ortisei

    Wifi didn't work well. It could have a sauna
    Stuff and cosines. Big rooms. Great ski rental service and breakfast.
    mt97
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年1月23日

    Wonderful hotel for family ski trip

    Though quite comfortable, the rooms could soon use an update to the upholstery fabric and carpet.
    The location was perfect for a family ski trip. The breakfast and dinners were filling and delicious, offering a selection on courses. The ski storage room and ski shuttle were very convenient. The best part is of course the staff - the owners and their staff are welcoming, helpful, and friendly. It is a very comfortable place to stay for a family with kids. It is also conveniently located. We arrived to Bolzano by train, transferred to the local train to Ponte Gardena with a less than 15 min wait, then transferred to a local bus with an 8 min wait that stopped at the hotel.
    Teresa
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月28日

    Great place to stay outside of Ortesei!

    Our room could have used a heavy curtain as there were bright lights outside our room.
    We loved Hotel Pontives location. It was just outside of Ortesei. We had dinner at their restaurant the first night and caught dinner in Ortesei the second night. Their breakfast offerings were very generous!
    Pascal
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年8月19日
    Nothing
    Nice & family atmosphere . Good restaurant. Location close to main places of interest in Dolomiti
    Marcelo
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年8月8日
    コメントはありません。