This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Melbert
    il
    8.3
    26 August 2017
    Good place for the price.
    Air condition can be useful in a hot summer holiday
    Nice breakfast, nice and helpful hosts , clean rooms. Excellent location.
    Belinda E
    nz
    5.0
    21 August 2017
    Our room was right beside reception entrance, it was noisey day and night. People smoked on the step out there so we had to have the window closed. The wifi didn't work in our room. It was a small room and for the cost very expensive.
    We very much enjoyed meeting the lady receptionist, she was friendly and helpful.
    Edmund
    za
    10
    19 July 2017
    all
    Hauyee Poon
    hk
    9.6
    8 July 2017
    Good hospitality, room clean and cosy
    kobi
    il
    9.6
    30 June 2017
    very nice hotel with good profit
    Kind hostests
    Thomas
    nl
    7.9
    13 March 2017
    Good value and nice staff
    Quality of diner is OK, not great
    Great on demand taxi service to ortisei included, much better than ski bus Good value Friendly staff
    Fernando
    gb
    9.6
    14 February 2017
    Great place in beautiful Ortisei
    Wifi didn't work well. It could have a sauna
    Stuff and cosines. Big rooms. Great ski rental service and breakfast.
    Teresa
    de
    10
    28 September 2016
    Great place to stay outside of Ortesei!
    Our room could have used a heavy curtain as there were bright lights outside our room.
    We loved Hotel Pontives location. It was just outside of Ortesei. We had dinner at their restaurant the first night and caught dinner in Ortesei the second night. Their breakfast offerings were very generous!
    Pascal
    it
    7.9
    19 August 2016
    Nothing
    Nice & family atmosphere . Good restaurant. Location close to main places of interest in Dolomiti
    Marcelo
    il
    10
    8 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexey
    ru
    10
    13 March 2016
    Nice hotel value for money
    Very cozy hotel. Yes it's not renovated but with very warm and friendly atmosphere. Nice and thoughtful owner and staff. We were like at the grandmother home there. Free transfer to the slopes.
    Viatcheslav_Agafonov
    nl
    8.8
    1 March 2016
    Lovely hotel for short-term and intensive skiing. Without children though
    There is no sauna in the hotel which is really required after skiing. Also there is nothing to do outside of the hotel. You have to take a taxi to get an apre-ski in the city.
    Great service and food, especially diner. Good choice of wines. Friendly stuff. Shuttle driver is extremely helpful. Clean rooms. Affordable prices.
Close